logo

Contact

Find your personal contact person.

Our complete Team currently consists of 30 employees.
Please appreciate that we don´t publish all employees with names and contact details.
This will help us to ensure effective work for you.

Business hours

Monday-Thursday 8:00 – 12:00 a.m. and 12:30 – 16:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 – 12:00 a.m.

  • Wilhelm Reichardt

    reichardt

    Business Management

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-12
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    :reichardt@damar-hagen.de

  • Kristian Tott

    tott

    Technical Management/
    Cunstruction & Development

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-17
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    : tott@damar-hagen.de

  • Rafaela Leisgang

    leisgang

    Head of Sales

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-15
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    : leisgang@damar-hagen.de

  • Claudia Mai

    mai

    Sales Department

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-14
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    : mai@damar-hagen.de

  • Martina Neukamm-Behling

    neukamm-behling

    Head of Procurement

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-20
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    : behling@damar-hagen.de

  • Brunhilde Leithäusl

    leithaeusl

    Switchboad Operator

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-11
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    : leithaeusl@damar-hagen.de

  • Tobias Frühholz

    fruehholz

    Head of Quality Management/
    & Logistic

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-18
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    :fruehholz@damar-hagen.de

  • Brigitte Reichardt

    reichardt b

    Human Resources & Accounting

    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-13
    : +49 (0) 9191 97589-60
    : b.reichardt@damar-hagen.de